MyHolo TV - MonstarZ's VTuber Debut Announcement 2021

  • News
  • MyHolo TV - MonstarZ's VTuber Debut Announcement 2021
MyHolo TV - MonstarZ's VTuber Debut Announcement 2021

MyHolo TV - MonstarZ's VTuber Debut Announcement 2021

06 October 2021

MyHolo TV has announced the formulation of a new group, titled “MonstarZ” on October 16. The members of the group will consist of current existing talent, Liliana Vampaia (吸血鬼 リリアナ) and New Bloods; Athelia Hiroyuki ( 博之アテリア), Virion Kisei (寄星 ビリオン) and Lunaris Urufi (人狼 ルナリス). 


MyHolo TV released a character reveal teaser on October 3 and a debut teaser on October 6 which hinted at the new characters and concept for the MonstarZ members.


Teasers below:

Character teaser: Twitter 

Debut Announcement: Twitter

 


MonstarZ▼Athelia Hiroyuki▼ - Debut : 12:00 PM GMT+8 (16/10) / 9:00 PM PDT (15/10) Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCptFEtQFy6u0_hReq9i8DCQ Twitter: https://twitter.com/AtheliaHiroyuki Debut stream:


▼Lunaris Urufi▼ - Debut: 5:00 PM GMT+8 (16/10) Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCf5X1k-R3Vk-2OYYKraJ7dQ Twitter: https://twitter.com/LunarisUrufi Debut stream:


▼Virion Kisei▼ - Debut: 10:00 PM GMT+8 / 4:00 PM GMT+2 (16/10) Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtfVp4B9rBl1zF3wKI-oK_A Twitter: https://twitter.com/virionkisei Debut stream:


Category:
2021
Share this news:

Similar News

Fan's Work Guidelines is here!

Fan's Work Guidelines is here!

05 March 2021

We would be delighted to have you create and publish works that respect the agreement and the guidelines for fan’s work. Please pay respect to the activities of the fan community and other creators, and please respect the rights of others.